YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2020   
Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:43pm

 Announcements
YSSL Spring 2020 Schedules are posted to each team.

Spring Ahead!  Be sure to set your clocks ahead one hour the evening of March 07 to be sure you are on time to the mandatory YSSL S20 Scheduling Meeting is Sunday, March 08.  
EACH team must have a representative at the meeting excluding U7, MRL/IYSA and tournament only teams.
You may export your schedule from the Divisions/Standings tab on your Team Page.  

Be sure to bring your field availability to the meeting.  

Please be sure your team rep knows their age group and DIVISION.
     
 5 hours ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun Mar 8
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 22
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Mon Mar 23
YSSL Office CLOSED 3/23-3/26 for Spring Break

Sun Mar 29
Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted

Sat Apr 18
YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins

Mon Jun 1
Last Date to Submit Game Change for Spring

Sun Jun 14
YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS

Thu Jun 18
Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted

Sun Jul 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020

Sun Aug 9
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Spring 2020 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules