YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org

  It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE  

Season: FALL 2019   
Sun Aug 18, 2019 10:37am

 Announcements
Be sure to have all of your teams submitted for passes by Saturday, August 24!!!     
 2 days ago



WE ARE EXCITED TO INTRODUCE A NEW LOOK FOR THE YSSL SITE     
 20 days ago


YSSL Fall 2019 Season
days
hours
minutes
seconds

Saturday September 7, 2019 @ 7:00am

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun Aug 18
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Sat Aug 24
Rosters to be Completed & Submitted

Sat Sep 7
YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins

Mon Oct 14
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sun Oct 20
Last date to make game changes for the season.

Sun Nov 3
YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends

Thu Nov 14
Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted

Mon Nov 25
YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgiving

Sun Feb 23
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020

Sun Mar 8
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Fall 2019 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules