Events
Sun Jul 7
 in 11 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Mon Jul 15
 in 19 days
 Club Managers Meetingshow details
Sun Jul 28
 in 32 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Thu Aug 1
 in 36 days
 Passes to be picked up at Scheduling Meeting DEADLINE 
Sun Aug 11
 in 46 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2019show details
Sun Aug 18
 in 53 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 59 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 73 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 14
 in 110 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 3
 in 130 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 14
 in 141 days
 Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted 
Mon Nov 25
 in 152 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 242 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 256 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sat Apr 18
 in 297 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 354 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 358 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 396 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 410 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 444 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 474 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 508 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 512 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 516 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details




   website by Pientka Design LLC Wed Jun 26, 2019 2:58am © 2019 YSSL