Events
Sun Feb 23
 today
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020 - NOTE NEW TIMES!!!!show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 14 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 22
 in 28 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 23
 in 29 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED 3/23-3/26 for Spring Breakshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 35 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 55 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Jun 1
 in 99 days
 Last Date to Submit Game Change for Springshow details
Sun Jun 14
 in 112 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 116 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 154 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 168 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 202 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 232 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 266 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 270 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 274 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details