Events
Sun Aug 2
 in 57 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Aug 9
 in 64 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 16
 in 71 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Schedule to be postedshow details
Sat Aug 22
 in 77 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sun Aug 30
 in 85 days
 Last Date to make changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Sep 7
 in 93 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED for Labor Day! 
Sat Sep 12
 in 98 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 128 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sat Oct 24
 in 140 days
 Last date to make game changes for the season. 
Sun Nov 15
 in 162 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 166 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 170 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - For the Holidaysshow details
Sun Feb 28
 in 267 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2021show details
Sun Mar 7
 in 274 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2021show details
Sun Jul 25
 in 414 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2021show details
Sun Aug 8
 in 428 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2021show details