Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: FALL 2017 Mon Jun 26, 2017  
Join the YSSL!
League Fees
About the YSSL
Assignors
Clubs
Club Mgr Guide
Club Access
Club Open Info
Coaching Opportunities 4
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Fields
Field Sizes and Markings
Forms & Links
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Game Change Rules
Kidsafe
News from YSSL Clubs
Past Scores/Standings
Players Wanted
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
Congratulations to the YSSL State Cup and Presidents Cup Champions!
Coach Bato and the YSSL Chicago Magic U15 - IYSA State Cup Champions!!!
Coach John and the YSSL Bolingbrook Raiders U16 Red - IYSA Presidents Cup Champions!!!
     19 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Summer Hours:
Tu & Th:10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

 Upcoming Events
Sat Jul 1
Final Team Registration

Sun Jul 30
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2017

Sun Aug 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2017

Sun Aug 13
YSSL 2017 Summer Hours

Sun Aug 27
Rosters to be Completed

Sat Sep 9
YSSL Fall Season Begins

Sat Sep 30
Silent Weekend

Mon Oct 9
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sun Oct 22
Last Game Change for F16

Sun Nov 12
YSSL Fall Season Ends

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 08/11/17

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Mon Jun 26, 2017 6:45am [cache] © 2017 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League