Events
Wed Feb 12
 in 14 days
 Club Managers Meetingshow details
Sat Feb 15
 in 17 days
 Last Date for Player Transfers Between Clubsshow details
Mon Feb 17
 in 19 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED for Presidents Dayshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 25 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 39 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 22
 in 53 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 23
 in 54 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED 3/23-3/26 for Spring Breakshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 60 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 80 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Jun 1
 in 124 days
 Last Date to Submit Game Change for Springshow details
Sun Jun 14
 in 137 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 141 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 179 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 193 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 227 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 257 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 291 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 295 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 299 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details