Events
Sun Mar 8
 in 12 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 22
 in 26 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Mar 23
 in 27 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED 3/23-3/26 for Spring Breakshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 33 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 53 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Jun 1
 in 97 days
 Last Date to Submit Game Change for Springshow details
Sun Jun 14
 in 110 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 114 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 152 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 166 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 200 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 230 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 264 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 268 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 272 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details