Events
Mon Nov 25
 in 6 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 96 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 110 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 15
 in 117 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 131 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 151 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 208 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 212 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 250 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 264 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 298 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 328 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 362 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 366 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 370 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details