Events
Sun Mar 7
 in 6 days
 Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Mar 7
 in 6 days
 Last Date for Spring Player Releasesshow details
Fri Mar 12
 in 11 days
 1st Preliminary Seeding Postedshow details
Tue Mar 16
 in 15 days
 2nd Preliminary Seeding Postedshow details
Sat Mar 20
 in 19 days
 Final Seeding Postedshow details
Thu Mar 25
 in 24 days
 Preliminary Game Schedules Postedshow details
Sun Apr 4
 in 34 days
 Spring Roster Deadlineshow details
Wed Apr 7
 in 37 days
 Last Date to make changes at no chargeshow details
Thu Apr 15
 in 45 days
 Spring Referee / Assigning Fee Due 
Sat Apr 17
 in 47 days
 YSSL Spring 2021 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 13
 in 104 days
 YSSL Spring 2021 Season Ends 
Sun Jul 25
 in 146 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2021show details
Sun Aug 8
 in 160 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2021show details