Events
Sun Aug 2
 in 58 days
 Final Team Registration Deadlineshow details
Sun Aug 9
 in 65 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 16
 in 72 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Schedule to be postedshow details
Sat Aug 22
 in 78 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sun Aug 30
 in 86 days
 Last Date to make changes at no chargeshow details
Mon Sep 7
 in 94 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED for Labor Day! 
Sat Sep 12
 in 99 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 129 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sat Oct 24
 in 141 days
 Last date to make game changes for the season. 
Sun Nov 15
 in 163 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 167 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 171 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - For the Holidaysshow details
Sun Feb 28
 in 268 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2021show details
Sun Mar 7
 in 275 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2021show details
Sun Jul 25
 in 415 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2021show details
Sun Aug 8
 in 429 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2021show details