Events
Sun Aug 18
 today
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sat Aug 24
 in 6 days
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 20 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 14
 in 57 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Oct 20
 in 63 days
 Last date to make game changes for the season. 
Sun Nov 3
 in 77 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 14
 in 88 days
 Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted 
Mon Nov 25
 in 99 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 189 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 203 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sat Apr 18
 in 244 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 301 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 305 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 343 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 357 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 391 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 421 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 455 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 459 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 463 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details