Sign in


 Events
Sat Aug 24
 tomorrow
 Rosters to be Completed & Submittedshow details
Sat Sep 7
 in 15 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 14
 in 52 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Oct 20
 in 58 days
 Last date to make game changes for the season. 
Sun Nov 3
 in 72 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 14
 in 83 days
 Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted 
Mon Nov 25
 in 94 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 184 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 198 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sat Apr 18
 in 239 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 296 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 300 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 338 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 352 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 386 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 416 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 450 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 454 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 458 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details