Sign in


 Events
Sat Apr 18
 in 10 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Jun 1
 in 54 days
 Last Date to Submit Game Change for Springshow details
Sun Jun 14
 in 67 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 71 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 109 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 123 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 157 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 187 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 221 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 225 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 229 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - for the holidaysshow details
Sun Feb 28
 in 326 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2021show details
Sun Mar 7
 in 333 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2021show details
Sun Jul 25
 in 473 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2021show details
Sun Aug 8
 in 487 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2021show details