Important Messages
Saturday, September 28 and Sunday, September 29 is Sportsmanship Weekend!  
Please be silent and enjoy the game!
 Club News
DOT position available for Lindenhurst Area Soccer Club  posted by: LINDENHURST ASC
 Events
Mon Oct 14
 in 27 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Thu Oct 17
 in 30 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED 
Sun Oct 20
 in 33 days
 Last date to make game changes for the season. 
Sun Nov 3
 in 47 days
 YSSL Fall 2019 Season Ends 
Wed Nov 6
 in 50 days
 Final Fall 2019 Standings Posted 
Thu Nov 14
 in 58 days
 YSSL Division Champion Packetsshow details
Fri Nov 15
 in 59 days
 YSSL Spring Registration is Open 
Mon Nov 25
 in 69 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details
Sun Feb 23
 in 159 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 8
 in 173 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2020show details
Sun Mar 15
 in 180 days
 Last Date to make Time changes at no chargeshow details
Sun Mar 29
 in 194 days
 Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted 
Sat Apr 18
 in 214 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins 
Sun Jun 14
 in 271 days
 YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS 
Thu Jun 18
 in 275 days
 Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted 
Sun Jul 26
 in 313 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sun Aug 9
 in 327 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020show details
Sat Sep 12
 in 361 days
 YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins 
Mon Oct 12
 in 391 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day 
Sun Nov 15
 in 425 days
 Fall 2020 Season Ends 
Thu Nov 19
 in 429 days
 Final Fall 2020 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 23
 in 433 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - week of Thanksgivingshow details