YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  yssloffice@gmail.com
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2023   
Wed Feb 08, 2023 3:06pm

 Announcements
The YSSL will be requiring updated player photos for the 2023 FALL registration. We know this information is helpful as try-outs for the following soccer year begin to roll out. 

Please follow these points when taking or accepting player head-shots:

1.   Front-facing, looking at the camera (no hats/sunglasses)
2.   Good lightingOne individual in the photo (no team photos)
3.   A head and shoulders shot (no full length or action photos)
4.   A clear photo with no obstructions (avoid blurry photos)
5.   Most importantly, a recent from the past 6 months.
     
 1 month ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office


Office hours:

Tuesday/Wednesday

10am to 2pm

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 15
Last Date for Player Transfers Between Clubs

Sun Feb 26
YSSL In Person Seeding Meeting - Spring 2023

Fri Mar 3
Preliminary Schedule Released to YSSL Membership

Fri Mar 17
Last Date for Free Game Changes

Mon Mar 20
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sat Apr 15
YSSL Spring 2023 Season Begins

Mon May 22
Last Date to make game changes without fee

Sun Jun 11
YSSL Spring 2023 Season Ends

Wed Jun 14
Fall 2023 Registration Opens

Wed Jun 14
Final Spring 2023 Standings Posted


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/05/23