Events
Sun Oct 24
 in 6 days
 Final date to submit Game Changes for the season.show details
Sun Nov 7
 in 20 days
 YSSL Fall 2021 Season Ends 
Wed Nov 10
 in 23 days
 Final Fall 2021Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 22
 in 35 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Winter Break 11/22-1/11show details
Tue Feb 1
 in 106 days
 Spring Registration due for NEW Teams & Update Existing Teamsshow details
Sun Feb 20
 in 125 days
 Last Date for Spring Player Releasesshow details
Sun Feb 27
 in 132 days
 YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2022show details
Sun Mar 6
 in 139 days
 Passes to be picked up at Scheduling Meeting DEADLINE 
Sun Mar 13
 in 146 days
 YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2022show details
Sat Mar 26
 in 159 days
 Player Registration Due for new spring only teamsshow details
Sat Apr 9
 in 173 days
 YSSL Spring 2022 Season Beginsshow details
Sun Jun 12
 in 237 days
 YSSL Spring 2022 Season Ends 
Wed Jun 15
 in 240 days
 Final Spring 2022 Standings Posted