YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: FALL 2020   
Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:20pm

 Announcements
Important: Additional update by IYSA to Restore Illinois Phase 4 Return to Play Protocols. See below for link to their page and details.

IYSA Restore Illinois Phase 4 Return to Play Protocols

Restore Illinois Phase 4 - Return to Play Protocol Version 2     
 22 hours ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office

 Upcoming Events
Tue Sep 1
Fall Team Registration Pending

Tue Sep 15
Rosters to be Completed & Submitted

Sun Nov 15
Fall 2020 Season Ends

Thu Nov 19
Final Fall 2020 Standings Posted

Mon Nov 23
YSSL Office CLOSED - For the Holidays

Sun Feb 28
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2021

Sun Mar 7
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2021

Sun Jul 25
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2021

Sun Aug 8
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2021


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 08/20/20