YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  yssloffice@gmail.com
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2024   
Fri Feb 23, 2024 7:46am
 Seeding Meeting on February 25! Be sure to have your team rep there!!

 Announcements

Seeding Meeting - Sunday 2/25/24

Important Notes:

1)   Do not email the league to request  change in division or region, all changes MUST be requested and made at the seeding meeting on Sunday.

2)   After reviewing the preliminary seeding sheet if you do not see one of your teams present, please email the league (yssloffice@gmail.com) right away.

3)   You MUST have a representative present at the seeding meeting for each age group that you have a team registered. If you do not have a representative present and your team is moved from where your team is placed on the preliminary seeding no complaint can be made about the movement.

4)   Those teams registered only for IYSA Premiership or MWC do not need a representative present at the seeding meeting.

Seeding Meeting Location:

Holiday Inn

1000 Busse Road

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Team Time Breakdown:

7U 4v4, 8U (5v5, & 7v7) - (8:00am - 9:00am)

9U - (9:00am - 10:00am)

10U - (10:00am -11:00am)

11U - (11:00am -12:00pm)

Break - (12:00pm - 12:30pm)

12U - (12:30pm - 1:30pm)

13U - (1:30pm - 2:15pm)

14U - (2:15pm - 3:00pm)

15U - (3:00pm - 3:45pm)

16U, 17U, 18U, & 19U (3:45pm - 4:30pm)

Preliminary Seeding Link

     
 18 hours ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 League Office


Office hours:

Tuesday & Wednesday 10 am to 2 pm

Monday/Thursday remote hours 10 am to 2 pm

If you reach out after 2pm on Thursday, we may not respond until Monday.


Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun Feb 25
YSSL In Person Seeding Meeting - Spring 2024

Wed Feb 28
Preliminary Schedule Released to YSSL Membership

Fri Mar 15
Last Date for Free Game Changes

Wed Mar 20
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sat Apr 13
YSSL Spring 2024 Season Begins

Sun May 19
Last Date to make game changes without fee

Sun Jun 9
YSSL Spring 2024 Season Ends

Thu Jun 13
Final Spring 2024 Standings Posted

Fri Jun 14
Fall 2024 Registration Opens

Wed Jul 10
Fall 2024 Registration Closes


view all      
 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 02/28/24