Sign in

If you are having trouble logging in click here to clear out a stale session and try again.

 Events
Mon Jul 11
 in 11 days
 Fall 2022 Registration Closes 
Sun Jul 31
 in 31 days
 Seeding Meeting 
Fri Aug 5
 in 36 days
 Preliminary Game Schedules Posted to YSSL Membership 
Mon Aug 22
 in 53 days
 Fall Roster Deadlineshow details
Sat Sep 10
 in 72 days
 YSSL Fall 2021 Season Begins 
Sat Oct 15
 in 107 days
 YSSL Spring Registration is Open for NEW teams 
Mon Oct 24
 in 116 days
 Final date to submit Game Changes for the season.show details
Sun Nov 6
 in 129 days
 YSSL Fall 2022 Season Ends 
Wed Nov 9
 in 132 days
 Final Fall 2022 Standings Postedshow details
Mon Nov 21
 in 144 days
 YSSL Office CLOSED - Winter Break 11/21 - 1/17show details