It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724

Voice: (847) 818-1440
FAX: (847) 818-1487

         Season: FALL 2015 Sun Oct 4, 2015  
Fall 2015 Registration
Join the YSSL!
Club Open Info
News from YSSL Clubs
Division Structure
About the YSSL
Club Access
Coaching Opportunities
Current Schedule/Scores
Field Sizes and Markings
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Past Scores/Standings
Player Form
Players Wanted
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
S15 YSSL Champions

     103969 visitors

Fall Back!  Daylight savings time ends at 2am Sunday, November 1!
Be sure to take this into account when you are scheduling your games!  Unless your field has lights, weeknight games would need to start early as the sun sets by 6:00 p.m. by mid-October.

Here is the sunset calendar.  Please be sure to use it when scheduling games.
     1 month ago

 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer


click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 10 am - 2 pm
Thu: 12 pm - 7 pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

 Upcoming Events
Sun Oct 25
Last Game Change for F15

Sun Nov 15
YSSL Fall Season Ends

Thu Nov 19
YSSL Club Presidents Meeting

Mon Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 28
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2016

Sun Mar 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2016

Sun Mar 27
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Thu Mar 31
Rosters for All New Teams Must be Submitted

Thu Mar 31
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sat Apr 9
YSSL Spring 2016 Season Begins

Click for more...

view all       League RSS feed

Fall 2015 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules


  website by Pientka Design LLC Sun Oct 04, 2015 11:54am [cache] © 2015 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League