Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006
(847) 818-1440
 
         Season: SPRING 2017 Fri May 26, 2017  
Join the YSSL!
League Fees
About the YSSL
Assignors
Clubs
Club Access
Club Open Info
Coaching Opportunities 3
Current Schedule/Scores
Division Structure
Events
Fields
Field Sizes and Markings
Forms
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Game Change Rules
Kidsafe
Mediator
Mobile Pass
News from YSSL Clubs
Past Scores/Standings
Players Wanted
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
If you would like additional information about the YSSL or to join the YSSL, click here.
     1 month ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Mo/Tu/Th:10am-2pm
Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

 Upcoming Events
Thu Jun 1
Fall 2017 Registration Opens

Sun Jun 11
YSSL Spring 2017 Season Ends

Sat Jul 1
Final Team Registration

Sun Jul 30
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2017

Sun Aug 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2017

Sun Aug 13
YSSL 2017 Summer Hours

Sun Aug 27
Rosters to be Completed

Sat Sep 9
YSSL Fall Season Begins

Sat Sep 30
Silent Weekend

Mon Oct 9
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
Spring 2017 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Fri May 26, 2017 2:12am [cache] © 2017 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League