YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  yssloffice@gmail.com
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2022   
Fri Nov 26, 2021 4:53pm

 Announcements
The YSSL office is closed for the holidays. Please enjoy spending this time with your familes. We will return to the YSSL office in January. In the mean time the YSSL office staff will be working remotely. If you need assistance you can contact us by email or office cell.

Meredith - yssloffice@gmail.com (224-200-7244)

Patty - ysslpatty@gmail.com (847-915-9747)

Jan - yssljan@gmail.com     
 3 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office

Remote Office Hours:
Mon - Fri 10am-2pm
CLOSED: Sat, Sun

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla espaƱol

 Upcoming Events
Tue Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams & Update Existing Teams

Sun Feb 20
Last Date for Spring Player Releases

Sun Feb 27
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2022

Sun Mar 6
Passes to be picked up at Scheduling Meeting DEADLINE

Sun Mar 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2022

Sat Mar 26
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sat Apr 9
YSSL Spring 2022 Season Begins

Sun Jun 12
YSSL Spring 2022 Season Ends

Wed Jun 15
Final Spring 2022 Standings Posted


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/04/22