It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006

Voice: (847) 818-1440
FAX: (847) 818-1487

 
         Season: FALL 2015 Mon Jul 6, 2015  
Fall 2015 Registration
Join the YSSL!
Club Open Info
News from YSSL Clubs
Division Structure
About the YSSL
Assignors
Club Access
Clubs
Coaching Opportunities
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Fields
Game Changes
Game Number Lookup
Kidsafe
Past Scores/Standings
Player Form
Players Wanted
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
S15 YSSL Champions
Admin

     92184 visitors

 
   
 Announcements
If you would like additional information about the YSSL or to join the YSSL, click here.
     24 days ago


The YSSL office will be closed from Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 24.  Please email info@yssl.org for fastest response.
     10 days ago


     1 month ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Mon-Wed: 10 am - 2 pm
Thu: 12 pm - 7 pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

Office will be CLOSED
July 6-24

Available via email
info@yssl.org
for fastest response

 Upcoming Events
Sun Jul 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2015

Sun Aug 16
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2015

Sat Aug 29
Rosters to be Completed

Sat Sep 12
YSSL Fall Season Begins

Sun Oct 25
Last Game Change for F15

Sun Nov 15
YSSL Fall Season Ends


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 08/07/15

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Mon Jul 06, 2015 12:47pm [cache] © 2015 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League