YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2020   
Tue Jun 02, 2020 2:44pm

 Announcements
There are currently no important messages...stay tuned

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office

 Upcoming Events
Sun Aug 2
Final Team Registration Deadline

Sun Aug 9
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020

Sun Aug 16
YSSL Fall 2020 Schedule to be posted

Sat Aug 22
Rosters to be Completed & Submitted

Sun Aug 30
Last Date to make changes at no charge

Mon Sep 7
YSSL Office CLOSED for Labor Day!

Sat Sep 12
YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins

Mon Oct 12
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sat Oct 24
Last date to make game changes for the season.

Sun Nov 15
Fall 2020 Season Ends


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Spring 2020 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules