Log In
 
It's more than just playing Soccer......
        It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE
P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS,IL
 60006

Voice: (847) 818-1440
FAX: (847) 818-1487

 
         Season: SPRING 2017 Tue Dec 6, 2016  
Join the YSSL!
Club Open Info
News from YSSL Clubs
Division Structure
About the YSSL
Assignors
Club Access
Clubs
Coaching Opportunities 1
Current Schedule/Scores
Events
Fields
Field Sizes and Markings
Game Changes
Mediator
Game Number Lookup
Kidsafe
League Fees
Past Scores/Standings
FORMS
Players Wanted
Referees
Rules & Regs
Teams/Team Contacts
Who to Call
YSSL Brochure
Admin

 
   
 Announcements
YSSL Office will be CLOSED from
Monday, December 19, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017.


Relax and enjoy the holidays!
     7 days ago

 Links
 Chicago Fire (MLS)
 Illinois Youth Soccer Association
 IYSA Sanctioned Tournaments
 US Youth Soccer
 US Soccer
 FIFA

 Facebook

click here for info on linking to the league site.

 Office Hours
Mon/Tue/Thu:10 am-2 pm
Wed: 12 pm-7 pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd, Suite 100
Arlington Heights

 Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 30
YSSL Office CLOSED - Christmas Break 12/19 through 1/2

Wed Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams

Sun Feb 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2017

Sun Mar 12
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2017

Sun Mar 26
Player Registration Due for new spring only teams

Sun Mar 26
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Sat Apr 8
YSSL Spring 2017 Season Begins

Sun May 21
Final date to submit Game Changes for the season.

Thu Jun 1
Fall 2017 Registration Opens

Sun Jun 11
YSSL Spring 2017 Season Ends

Click for more...


view all       League RSS feed

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 03/09/17

   
 

  website by Pientka Design LLC Tue Dec 06, 2016 2:08am [cache] © 2016 Young Sportsmen's Soccer League