YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: FALL 2021   
Sat Sep 25, 2021 7:30pm

 Announcements
There are currently no important messages...stay tuned

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
In Office Hours:
Tues, Wed 10am-2pm

Remote Office Hours:
Mon, Thurs, Fri 10am-2pm
CLOSED: Sat, Sun

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla espaƱol

 Upcoming Events
Fri Oct 15
YSSL Spring Registration is Open

Sun Oct 24
Final date to submit Game Changes for the season.

Sun Nov 7
YSSL Fall 2021 Season Ends

Wed Nov 10
Final Fall 2021Standings Posted

Mon Nov 22
YSSL Office CLOSED - Winter Break 11/22-1/11

Tue Feb 1
Spring Registration due for NEW Teams & Update Existing Teams

Sun Feb 20
Last Date for Spring Player Releases

Sun Feb 27
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Spring 2022

Sun Mar 6
Passes to be picked up at Scheduling Meeting DEADLINE

Sun Mar 13
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Spring 2022


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Fall 2021 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules