YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2020   
Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:58pm

 Announcements
The YSSL office is CLOSED through April 10.  Email will be monitored and phone calls returned during regular business hours.

Due to the significant changes of the coronavirus, all Illinois Youth Soccer sanctioned activities are suspended until at least April 15, 2020. 

Activities include but are not limited to YSSL games, YSSL practices, tournaments, tryouts, travel permits, tournament passes, events, etc.

Thank you for your cooperation to protect our soccer family.

      
 12 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Sun Mar 29
Rosters for new Spring 2020 teams to be Completed & Submitted

Tue Apr 7
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Sat Apr 18
YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins

Mon Jun 1
Last Date to Submit Game Change for Spring

Sun Jun 14
YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS

Thu Jun 18
Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted

Sun Jul 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020

Sun Aug 9
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020

Sat Sep 12
YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins

Mon Oct 12
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Spring 2020 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules