YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2020   
Mon Apr 06, 2020 10:06am

 Announcements
The YSSL office is CLOSED through April 30.  Email will be monitored and phone calls returned during regular business hours.

Due to the significant changes of the coronavirus, all Illinois Youth Soccer sanctioned activities are suspended until at least April 30, 2020. 

Activities include but are not limited to YSSL games, YSSL practices, tournaments, tryouts, travel permits, tournament passes, events, etc. Any activities conducted prior to April 30, 2020 would not be considered not sanctioned by Illinois Youth Soccer and will not be covered by Illinois Youth Soccer insurance.

All YSSL games currently scheduled between April 16th and April 30th, will be changed by the league to a date of 12/31/20 to place the game as a TBD. Additional games changes for cancelled games in April and possible extention of the Spring Season will be made when a start date may be determined.

Thank you for your cooperation to protect our soccer family.      
 6 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office
Office Hours:
Mon, Tu, Th 10am-2pm

Wed: 12pm-7pm
Fri, Sat, Sun: CLOSED

1655 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Suite 100
Arlington Heights, IL

Se habla español

 Upcoming Events
Tue Apr 7
Last Date to make Time changes at no charge

Sat Apr 18
YSSL Spring 2020 Season Begins

Mon Jun 1
Last Date to Submit Game Change for Spring

Sun Jun 14
YSSL Spring 2020 Season ENDS

Thu Jun 18
Final Spring 2020 Standings Posted

Sun Jul 26
YSSL Seeding Meeting - Fall 2020

Sun Aug 9
YSSL Scheduling Meeting - Fall 2020

Sat Sep 12
YSSL Fall 2020 Season Begins

Mon Oct 12
YSSL Office CLOSED - Columbus Day

Sun Nov 15
Fall 2020 Season Ends


view all      

 Scores/Standings
Spring 2020 scores & standings

Scores, Standing, Schedules