YSSL Image
  P. O. BOX 724
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL 60006
  (847) 818-1440
  info@yssl.org
It's more than just playing Soccer......It's Teamwork, Skill Building, Respect, Growth......LIFE!
Season: SPRING 2021   
Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:05pm

 Announcements
IMPORTANT RESOURCES

Below are updated guidelines for play in Illinois along with other helpful resources.

Great News!!!

The Governor and IDPH have pulled back the mitigations, to various degrees, put in place back in November. Click the link below to check what level your region has been moved to and what that means as far as soccer for your club.

Updated Region Covid Metrics - Taken from IDPH Website

Sports Safety Guidance - Taken from IDPH Website

---------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------- -----------------------------

Important:

IHSA Update to Club Policy - Sent via email by IYSA on 10/20/20

What to do if someone in your club tests positive? Covid Reporting Requirements     
 26 days ago

click here for info on linking to the league site.


 League Office

 Upcoming Events
Sun Mar 7
Team Registration Deadline

Sun Mar 7
Last Date for Spring Player Releases

Fri Mar 12
1st Preliminary Seeding Posted

Tue Mar 16
2nd Preliminary Seeding Posted

Sat Mar 20
Final Seeding Posted

Thu Mar 25
Preliminary Game Schedules Posted

Sun Apr 4
Spring Roster Deadline

Wed Apr 7
Last Date to make changes at no charge

Thu Apr 15
Spring Referee / Assigning Fee Due

Sat Apr 17
YSSL Spring 2021 Season Begins


view all      

 Scores/Standings
schedule will be posted 05/15/21